Sunday, May 13, 2012

New Victorious Album to Come Out

The New Victorious album is Going to be realeased in June this year, it is 2nd album with music from season 3 (and maybe season 2) We know Ariana is in "5 Fingaz to the Face" and we are sure he is in others.

Here is the list of songs-
1. “Make It In America” featuring Victoria Justice
2. “Take A Hint” featuring Victoria Justice & Elizabeth Gillies
3. “Shut Up and Dance” featuring Victoria Justice
4. “5 Fingaz To The Face” featuring Victorious Cast
5. “Countdown” featuring Leon Thomas III & Victoria Justice
6. “Don’t You Forget About Me” featuring Victorious Cast
7. “I Think You’re Swell” featuring Matt Bennett *iTunes exclusive bonus song

emergency cash loan

Up To $1500 Quick Loan Online. No Hassle. Fast Instant Approval. Withdraw Your Cash. Get Cash Fast Today!

Rating of emergency cash loan

Get Online Application at online payday loans.

No comments:

Post a Comment